Following the closure of the January transfer window, EFL clubs have submitted their official squad lists which will take teams through until the summer.

Still contending with strict regulations and operating under a transfer embargo, five players departed and one arrived in the winter window.

Clubs are asked to submit a maximum of 25 in-squad players to the league after every transfer window, which does not include goalkeepers or players under 21 at the start of the year.

Submitting only 13 in September, this figure has dropped down to just 11 this time around.

  • Femi Azeez
  • Harlee Dean
  • Tom Holmes
  • Sam Hutchinson
  • Harvey Knibbs
  • Clinton Mola
  • Zane Monlouis
  • Paul Mukairu
  • Sam Smith
  • Lewis Wing
  • Andy Yiadom

Ovie Ejaria, Nesta Guinness-Walker and Tom McIntyre have dropped out following their exits.

The Royals have also included 37 Under-21 players- including first-team regulars Tyler Bindon, Jeriel Dorsett and Charlie Savage.

Dom Ballard is still listed in the squad, despite suffering a season-ending injury at Wycombe Wanderers in November.