UNBEATEN Reading & District League Division One table-toppers Kingfisher A won 9-1 at fifth placed Sonning Common & Peppard B with an impressive team display from Hari Gehlot, Sagar Sawant and Dmitry Karkhamov.

Mark Banks' impressive treble and two from Richard Rosinski gave two-man Kingfisher B a 6-4 win at Tidmarsh A, while Gary Morgan and Joe Barraclough both got maximums as Sonning Common & Peppard A beat Kingfisher D 9-1.

Malcolm Gregory went to five games with all his opponents, earning wins over Willis Ma and Guy de la Villesbrunne.

A hat-trick from Graham Mendip helped Milestone A hold Curzon Club A to a 5-5 draw, Dave Sanket chipping in with a good three-straight win over Pete Bradley.

Lee Calcutt and Tony Baker trebles proved too much for Sonning Common & Peppard C as Tidmarsh B ran out 9-1 winners, Ray Webb picking up a fine double for Tidmarsh.

Phil Burke and Adam Sheen kept Springfield A on course in Division Two as they won 8-2 at Pangbourne WMC.

Graham Mendick and Daniel Wells got maximums as second-placed Milestone B won 8-2 at Kingfisher E, while Sonning Sports A were 6-4 winners at Kingfisher F, despite a valiant treble from Kingfisher’s Roger Pritchard.

Angus Jones was again on top form as Sonning Common & Peppard D beat Our Lady of Peace C 7-3, Mark Jones also adding two.

Chris West and Clive Perry both got trebles as Our Lady of Peace A won 7-3 against relegation-threatened Curzon Club B.

In Division Three, second-placed Kingfisher G maintained their proud unbeaten record by beating Our Lady of Peace D 6–4.

For OLOP Ben Carless was the player of the match by winning all three.

Tidmarsh C edged past Curzon Club C 6–4 despite a great hat-trick from Geoff Johnson.

Florin Dimofte hit a great treble to help Sonning Sports B share the spoils with Springfield C as they drew 5-5, while Tilehurst Methodists B continued their promotion challenge by winning 7-3 at Reading FC A, Eric Van Looy winning all three.

Derek Brooke Wavell was another maximum man as he helped Sonning Common & Peppard E gain a 5-5 draw at Kingfisher H, while Stephen Leggett and Rob Wilkie both hit trebles for Springfield B in a 9–1 win over Tidmarsh D.

In Division Four, Anthony Reeve recorded another maximum, while Jim Warren and David Pearson both won twice to help secure a 7-3 win for Sonning Common & Peppard G over Springfield D.

Another Joe Bull treble and two wins for Keith Greene helped Reading FC B beat Milestone C 7-3, Ollie Bonser with a double for Milestone.

Ralph Philips recorded a further maximum and a double from Jan Polnik inspired Our Lady of Peace E to a 7-3 victory over Sonning Common & Peppard G.

Meriel Low and debutant Roger Prew were both undefeated on the night as Kingfisher I thrashed Sonning Common & Peppard F 9-1, while Jamie Li-Telford recorded his first treble which, along with doubles from both Toby Barter and Steve Christelow, helped Kennet Valley Free Church B to an 8-2 win over Springfield D.

Sonning Sports C beat Springfield E 6-4 courtesy of a treble from Jude O’Halloran and a double from Michael Byrne.

Colin Jones provided a double for Springfield.