Veljko Paunovic has made one change for today's clash against Coventry City at the Coventry Building Society Arena.

Tom Dele-Bashiru makes his first start for the club, replacing Ethan Bristow.

Full team: Rafael, Yiadom, Morrison, Moore, McIntyre, Rinomhota, Laurent, Swift, Dele-Bashiru, Azeez, Puscas.

Southwood, Holmes, Bristow, Tetek, Leavy, Hoilett and Clarke are on the bench. 

Ovie Ejaria, Lucas Joao, Yakou Meite and Felipe Araruna remain unavailable for selection.