John Swift and Lucas Joao have both been named in the starting XI for the visit of Preston North End today.

New signing Tom Dele-Bashiru is on the bench and could make his debut this afternoon.

Ovie Ejaria is not in the matchday squad.

Starting XI: Rafael, Yiadom, Morrison, Moore (C), McIntyre, Bristow, Rinmhota, Laurent, Swift, Azeez, Joao.

Subs: Southwood, Holmes, Tetek, Dele-Bashiru, Leavy, Clarke, Puscas.

Preston North End: Iversen, Van den Berg, Cunningham, Lindsay, Browne (c), Johnson, Storey, Hughes, Ledson, Riis, Sinclair.

Subs: Rudd, Whiteman, Bauer, Rafferty, Maguire, Rodwell-Grant, Potts.

Follow all the action on our live blog here.