Contact

For general enquiries please email: news@readingchronicle.co.uk or call 0118 955 3333

Reading Chronicle

Bowman House,
2/10 Bridge Street, Reading Berkshire RG1 2LU

Tel: 0118 955 3333
Editorial: news@readingchronicle.co.uk
Advertising: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Competition enquires

competitions@berksmedia.co.uk

Births, Marriages and Deaths enquires

notices@berksmedia.co.uk

Meet the team

The Editorial Team

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

Sports Editor

Tel: 0118 955 3327
Email: asmith@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Anthony Smith

Share this:
Tessa Watkins

Tessa Watkins

News Editor

Tel: 0118 955 3362
Email: twatkins@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Tessa Watkins

Share this:
James Ash

James Ash

Whitley,education,villages and Woodley and Earley

Tel: 0118 955 3308
Email: jash@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about James Ash

Share this:
James Walker-Roberts

James Walker-Roberts

Sport

Tel: 0118 955 3333
Email: jwalker-roberts@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about James Walker-Roberts

Share this:
Joe Gammie

Joe Gammie

Health, Transport and West Reading

Tel: 0118 955 3305
Email: jgammie@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Joe Gammie

Share this:
Judith Edwards

Judith Edwards

Features Writer

Tel: 01753 627283
Email: jedwards@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Judith Edwards

Share this:
Nick Gutteridge

Nick Gutteridge

Reporter - Politics, Caversham and Emmer Green

Tel: 0118 955 3320
Email: ngutteridge@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Nick Gutteridge

Share this:
Rhodri Andrews

Rhodri Andrews

Ascot reporter

Tel: 0118 955 3310
Email: randrews@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Rhodri Andrews

Share this:
Sam Murray

Sam Murray

Sub-editor

Tel: 0118 955 3385
Email: smurray@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Sam Murray

Share this:
Shakila Barabhuiya

Shakila Barabhuiya

Sports reporter

Tel: 0118 955 3306
Email: sbarabhuiya@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Shakila Barabhuiya

Share this:
Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

Trainee reporter for Tilehurst, Calcot and West Berkshire

Tel: 0118 955 3314
Email: canderson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Chris Anderson

Share this:

The Advertising Team

You can contact the advertising team using the details below.

For general enquiries, contact 0118 955 3333 or email advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Dene Tonna

Dene Tonna

Commercial Director

Tel: 0118 955 3331
Email: dtonna@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Dene Tonna

Share this:
Becca Sowten

Becca Sowten

Business Relationship Manager

Tel: 0118 955 3352
Email: bsowten@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Becca Sowten

Share this:
Mairi Cotter

Mairi Cotter

Group Commercial Sponsorship & Events

Tel: 01383 747546
Email: mcotter@cfpress.co.uk

Find out more about Mairi Cotter

Share this:
Advertising

Advertising

Call us on

Tel: 0118 955 3333
Email: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Advertising

Share this:

The Circulation Team

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Circulation Queries

Circulation Queries

All questions about

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Circulation Queries

Share this:
Distribution of Free Papers

Distribution of Free Papers

Distribution of Free Papers

Tel: 01753 627263
Email: sgraham@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Distribution of Free Papers

Share this:
Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Home Deliveries and subscriptions

Share this:
Leaflet Distribution

Leaflet Distribution

Leaflet Distribution

Tel: 01753 627261
Email: leaflets@berksmedia.co.uk

Find out more about Leaflet Distribution

Share this: